Sunday, March 18, 2012

Screwball - Y2K Instrumental [Instrumentals] [2004]

Screwball - Y2K Instrumental [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Take It There (Prod By: V.I.C.)
02. The Blocks (Prod By: A Kid Called Roots)
03. Who Shot Rudy? (Prod By: K. Jones)
04. Seen It All (Prod By: DJ Premier)
05. Somebody's Gotta Do It (Prod By: Mike Heron)
06. Urban Warfare (Prod By: Mike Heron)
07. You Love To Hear The Stories (Prod By: Pete Rock)
08. Y2K (Prod By: Godfather Don)
09. The Operation (Prod By: Mike Heron)
10. The Heat Is On (Prod By: Mike Heron)
11. That Shit (Prod By: Mike Heron)
12. F.A.Y.B.A.N. (Prod By: DJ Premier)
13. No Exceptions (Prod By: Max Vargas)
14. Attn. A&R Dept. (Prod By: Eddie Sancho)
15. Zoning (Prod By: Godfather Don)
16. On The Real (Prod By: Marley Marl)

No comments:

Post a Comment