Saturday, January 19, 2013

Chris Dave and The Drumhedz – The Drumhedz Mixtape [Mixtape] [2013]

Chris Dave and The Drumhedz – The Drumhedz Mixtape [Mixtape] 
 (Click Cover To Download) 

01. Drumz & Cream
02. Handz on ur Drum (feat. Stokley Williams) 
03. Didn't Exist 
04. Angola Mist 
05. Cosmic Slop
06. Slim & Juicy (Feat. Sy Smith) 
07. Live In H Town (Yasiin Bey Interlude)
08. That Reggae Shit
09. Flammable - Brief (Feat. Stokley Williams)
10. S.O.E. (Interlude) 
11. Problemz 
12. Drumz & Sexxxxx 
13. Just The Thought (Foundation Interlude)
14. Walk On (Feat. Aaron Camper) 
15. Fly Girl 
16. The Sex (Feat. Wayne _Pz_ Perry & Stutz McGee)
17. Welcome
18. In Her Drum 
19. Cosmic Travels (Feat. Liz Vaughn) 
20. Off The Cuff 
21. Pookie On Mars
22. That Lounge Special 
23. Africa...I Freak Her

Chris Dave and the Drumhedz consists of world-renowned musicians that always alternate. The band may include a combination of any of the following: saxophonist, key player, bassist, guitarist and drummer (Chris Dave). 

 The show takes the audience on a musical journey by playing a variety of genres. Sometimes the band performs covers that are inspired by themes from the likes of Jimi Hendrix, D’Angelo, Fela Kuti, Radiohead, J Dilla and many more. With special surprise guests showing up during performances such as Beyoncé, Mos Def, and Bilal to name a few, Chris Dave and the Drumhedz always adds to the energetic movement of the show.

No comments:

Post a Comment