Thursday, January 24, 2013

SufYan - Pseudarhythm [Beat Tape] [2013]

SufYan - Pseudarhythm [Beat Tape]
 (Click Cover To Download) 

 01. Battlefield 
02. Fate 
03. Suakin Gates 
04. Warrior
 05. Nile Valley 
06. Native 
07. Gold

SufYan - Pseudarhythm

Producer SufYan hit us up with his beat tape - its the first ever beattape to be produced entirely sampling old Sudanese records into Hiphop/Boombap beats.

No comments:

Post a Comment