Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Tel Cairo - Voice of Reason [Album] [2013]

 Tel Cairo - Voice of Reason [Album] 
(Click Cover To Purchase) 

 01. Boy vs Bolivia 
 02. E Draven 
 03. Tel Cairo & Mic Jordan - Electro Knock (Ft. Mic Jordan) 
 04. Tel Cairo, Jonah Matranga & Task1ne - Evening Push (Ft. Jonah Matranga & Task1ne)
 05. Tel Cairo & Agustus thElefant - Music Box (Ft. Agustus thElefant)
 06. Tel Cairo, Terra Lopez & Tais - Twelve Paths Toward Movement (Ft. Terra Lopez & Tais) 07. Tel Cairo, Mahtie Bush & Stephanie Barber - Illicit (Ft. Mahtie Bush & Stephanie Barber)
 08. Voice of Reason Part I 
 09. Tel Cairo & Aurora Love - This Is Not (Ft. Aurora Love)
 10. Tel Cairo, Juliana Lydell & Caleb Heinze - Nirvana (Ft. Juliana Lydell & Caleb Heinze) 
 11. Voice of Reason Part II

Tel Cairo - Voice of Reason


Pre-Order Album & Get 2 Songs Now! 

 Tel Cairo’s difference in musical perspective is distinctive. It’s timeless, intuitive and full of emotion. From the soft heart beats and wicked bass licks, to beautiful melodies from the keys accompanied by strong and at times gentle guitar riffs. Their mission “We write music for the soundtrack of life”.

 Tel Cairo’s members Cameron Others and 7evin have built a strong relationship with their love, Music. Taking notes from their personal favorite artists that ranges from Nirvana, Prefuse 73, Portishead and Pearl Jam to DJ Shadow, The Roots, Rass Kass, Bjork and Joy Division. Over the years the duo has experimented with sounds by manipulating instruments in ways no other song writing team has conceived. With that they built a sound bank that breaks the boundaries of music scape.

No comments:

Post a Comment