Tuesday, April 2, 2013

DJ Sapien - The MIT Tape [Beat Tape] [2013]

 DJ Sapien - The MIT Tape [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

 01. Antihooptie 
 02. Dormez-vous? 
 03. Ownly Me 
 04. Languish Arts
 05. Bossed A Nova 
 06. BTW 
 07. Whilin' 
 08. Beautifulest 
 09. The Keys To Understanding 
 10. Meridian 
 11. Electric Stimulation 
 12. Sensations

DJ Sapien - The MIT Tape

This project was made on a recent trip back to my hometown of Taipei, Taiwan. I was listening to and was 
inspired by a lot of jazz and its sub genres so these beats were made over many late nights and early mornings. I sampled everything from big band and bebop to bossa nova and fusion. Please enjoy it and spread the word. Peace and love.

No comments:

Post a Comment