Tuesday, April 9, 2013

GO Yama - Mobius Strips [Beat Tape] [2013]

 GO Yama - Mobius Strips [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Pre-Order) 

 01. The Human X-axis 
 02. Galactic Butter 
03. Astral Playground Ft. Gabonano 
04. Mobius Stripper 
 05. Mobius Stripper (DOC Mastermind ReFix)
 06. Tobias Funk 
07. Choose The Last Door 
08. Sneetches on Beetches 
 09. Titled Plane Ft. Natasha Kozaily 
10. PI 
11. Moonwalking on the Darkside 
12. Tunnels to the X-axis

GO Yama - Mobius Strips

San Diego based beat musican/Jazz guitarist Go Yama's debut release on Collective Resonance Mobius Strips, is scheduled to be released for April 28th 2013. Be excited and pre-order now please! 

 Limited Edition Mobius Strips Cassettes

No comments:

Post a Comment