Thursday, April 18, 2013

Jinesis & TMB - Otisis the EP: A​-​Side [E.P.] [2013]

Jinesis & TMB - Otisis the EP: A​-​Side [E.P.]
 (Click Cover To Download)

 01. A-Side ft. Fresh Daily (intro) 
 02. This Is How We Do ft. C-Mone 
 03. She Bout That ft. Quesfire 
 04. The Rockwellington ft. Moses Rockwell 
 05. Critics ft. Fresh Daily 
 06. Tell'Em ft. Cavalier & Quelle Chris 
07. Joe Piscopo ft. P.SO The Earth Tone King & 8thw1
 08. I'm On It ft. Top $ Raz, Dremur & Suede Jury 
 09. Procession of the Equinoxes ft. Homeboy Sandman, Charmingly Ghetto & I Am Many

Jinesis & TMB - Otisis the EP: A​-​Side

The long awaited anticipation of Otisis the EP "A-Side" is over. It's here finally! Usually the A-Side of vinyl and cassette tapes contained all the songs of the EP or Maxi Single and the B-Side would contain the instrumentals. Well, Jinesis & TMB brought you The Otisis Instrumental project last year. Presupposing that project was the "B-Side", this time they bring you 8 tracks of Otis Redding Sampled beats by Jinesis with some of hip-hops best indie emcees along for the ride as the "A-side". No tape deck needed, just download, press play and nod ya head.

No comments:

Post a Comment