Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Kae Biz - Weird Science [Beat Tape] [2013]

Kae Biz - Weird Science [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

 01. The System 
 02. AgeAquarius
 03. l i s a 
 04. Loose Ends 
 05. The Drive 
 06. Entourage 
07. She's Alive 
 08. Good 2 Me 
 09. Wim (p) imP 
 10. DowntownSaturdayNight

 Kae Biz - Weird Science

This album is dedicated to 80's movies, 80's Funk & RnB, Beautiful women, My night people who enjoy dancing and sipping drinks in a cloudy environment, Art and most of all the people i consider "My People".

No comments:

Post a Comment