Wednesday, May 8, 2013

P.U.D.G.E. - TheEnd Of TheBeginning [Beat Tape] [2012]

 P.U.D.G.E. - TheEnd Of TheBeginning [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Purchase) 

 01. Somebody'sTrying2SaveYou Ft. Chopp 
 02. Still Poor-Already Rich(right now) 
 03. WhenTheLightShutOff(Murderous Rhythm) 
 04. Suspended in Thin Air(generation Bass) 
 05. Every Little Thing(Like Having Fun) 
06. Post Racial Profiling(3 am)
 07. Hard Times Just Dont... Go Away(MJ says) 
 08. Here's Too Love/The Hoax 
 09. Bangdulu Bomb(My new addiction) 
 10. Crowd Move(get wild by any means)
 11. Turnt Up(In Yah System) 
 12. How U feelin(in the now) 
 13. Alive Now-tro(The gift of Presence)

P.U.D.G.E. - TheEnd Of TheBeginning


No comments:

Post a Comment