Thursday, May 2, 2013

S.K.M.G. - Loud Pack (Instrumentals) [Instrumentals] [2013]

 S.K.M.G. - Loud Pack (Instrumentals) [Instrumentals] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

 01. Beauty (Prod. By HDxMulla & Gferg) 
 02. Shooting Stars (Prod. By 2 Deezy) 
03. Still Texico Trappin (Prod. By Yung Mob Beatz)
 04. Done Murked (Prod. By HDxMulla) 
05. Stacked (Prod. By Aycan Genc) 
06. Ballin (Prod. By Lil Chriiz) 
07. Its Offical (Prod. By Kodak Beatz) 
08. Evil Trap (Prod. By DJJT Beats) 
09. Pyrex (Prod. By Tsp & Aero) 
10. Back On Point (Prod. By Levi Terintino) 
11. Wave God (Prod. By HDxMulla) 
12. Time Has Come (Prod. By LK On The Beat) 
13. Cook My Bitch (Prod. By Galaxy Beats)
 14. Play Maker (Prod. By Levi Terintino) 
15. Racks Around Me (Prod. By 2 Deezy) 
16. FTHO (Prod. By HDxMulla & 2 Deezy) 
17. Zoned Out (Prod. By Lk On The Beat & Yung Mob Beatz) 
18. Mobbin (Prod. By Galaxy Beats & 2 Deezy) 
19. Plug LIngo (Prod. By Yung Mob Beatz) 
20. Mind Games (Prod. By Lil Chriiz)
 21. Backk (Prod. By DJJT Beats) 
22. Magnificent (Prod. By Aycan Genc)
 23. Wonderful (Prod. By Kodak Beatz) 

S.K.M.G. - Loud Pack (Instrumentals)

No comments:

Post a Comment