Friday, June 28, 2013

DJ Hellblazer - "Write​.​" vol​.​1 [Beat Tape] [2013]

DJ Hellblazer - "Write​.​" vol​.​1 [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. "Dusty goodness" 
02. Magicians never die 
03. Of wolves and men 
04. Right path 
05. Brown milk 
06. Wind flowers 
07. Lost Summers 
08. Bombings after the rain 

DJ Hellblazer - "Write​.​" vol​.​1 The "Write." Free EPs are made strictly for talented Mcs and Vocalists in search of unique and inspirative beats to create new and unheard dope Hip Hop. If you think you can create a dope track out of these beats by Dj Hellblazer, just write on them. Record your magic on them. If you are a Graffiti Artist and this beats inspire you to create a special Graffiti Street Art piece in your hometown, just do it and take a quality photo of it. Then send your track or your photo at The best tracks will be released in a special "Pure Dopeness Mcs" Free EP on The best Graffiti Street Art piece photo will be used as a cover for the EP. So, all you have to do is download these beats, and START WRITING right now...

No comments:

Post a Comment