Wednesday, June 19, 2013

House Shoes – Let It Go [Album] [2012]

House Shoes – Let It Go [Album] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Let It Go (The Beginning) (ft Shafiq Husayn) 
02. Empire Get Down 
03. Goodfellas To Bad Boys Dank (ft Shafiq Husayn – interlude) 
04. Dirt Jeedo (ft Oh No, The Alchemist Roc Marciano – interlude)
05. Time Hex Interlude (ft Big Tone)
06. Crazy BahBahBahBah (ft Big Tone)
07. Last Breath Mayer Shoes (ft Nottz, Oh No & MED) 
08. Keep On Helluva (xft Co$$ aka Cashus King) 
09. Sweet Quelle (ft Danny Brown – interlude) 
10. So Different Moody (ft Chali 2na – interlude) 
11. Everything (Modern Family) Without You (ft Fatt Father) 
12. Sunrise Love (ft Black Spade) 
13. Trouble Royce (ft Moe Dirdee MarvWon – interlude) 
14. Nails Broken (ft Quelle Chris & Guilty Simpson) 
15. Castles My Brother (ft Jimetta Rose) 
16. Cry Now Gone 
17. Roller Coaster (ft SelfSays & Fat Albert Einstein) 

Props To House Shoes earlier today House Shoes "Let It Go" releasing his debut album Let It Go...for FREE! “My debut LP, Let It Go, dropped a year ago today. To celebrate the anniversary I’m letting it go. For the free. Fuck it. Pass this shit around y’all. It’s a good fucking record. All your favorites are on the shit. Buy links are below if you wanna pay some respect out of your pocket. Stay tuned for STREET CORNER MUSIC, the new imprint on Fat Beats Records. More to come…” 

 Support this dude...droppin dope sh*t! 
 Also if you aint got it, cop his "Let It Go" Beat Tape!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment