Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Apollo Brown - Skilled Trade [Beat Tape] [2007]

Apollo Brown - Skilled Trade [Beat Tape]
 (Click Cover To Purchase) 

01. Intro (Work) 
02. Migrate 
03. Substance
04. Hold Me Down 
05. Down There
06. We Almost Lost Detroit
07. My Spine
08. Way Back
09. Legend
10. Spoiled Coffe 
11. The Turning Key 
12. What You Need 
13. Ninety-Two (Gone)
14. Without Jan (Mom)
15. Can It Be 
16. Invisible 
17. My Establishment 
18. Press Ya Luck 
19. Custom 
20. From One To Won
21. Empty World 
22. Poverty's Pair Of Dice 
23. The Squeeze 
24. Born On Halloween
25. Passin' Time 
26. The Question
27. My Steelo (Check My Credentials) 
28. Too Much
29. Bang Bang 
30. Outro (Change)

Apollo Brown - Skilled Trade This is Apollo Brown's very first beat collection put together in 2007 a few years before winning the Red Bull Big Tune Championship in Detroit and then signing to Mello Music Group. The collection has been such a popular record around the office for the past few years that we decided to make it available to everyone here.

No comments:

Post a Comment