Tuesday, August 6, 2013

DJ Sapien - Dumplings [Beat Tape] [2013]

DJ Sapien - Dumplings [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

 01. Flow Of Qi 
 02. Reflection 
 03. U Follow 
 04. Thump
 05. Vortex 
 06. Troglophile 
 07. Syntax Error 
 08. Swelter 
 09. Flight
 10. Woe Be Gone 
 11. Stark Industries

 DJ Sapien - Dumplings DJ Sapien, DJ/Producer/Beatmaker originally from Taipei, Taiwan and currently residing in the Northwest (US), has been on the Pragmatic Theory collective for over a year now after knowing of his music from the weekly Stonesthrow Beat battles. Since Pragmatic Theory's Summer In the City, we've been fortunate to have him on each release thereafter and now we are proud to have an exclusive album release entitled 'Dumplings' for all to enjoy...so kickback, download, & share..Peace.

No comments:

Post a Comment