Thursday, August 29, 2013

Funky DL - From Street to Sweet [Instrumentals] [Instrumentals] [2013]

Funky DL - From Street to Sweet [Instrumentals] [Instrumentals] 
(Click Cover To Purchase) 

01. In My Own Words [Instrumental]
02. Sky Blue Show [Instrumental]
03. Within My Galaxy [Instrumental]
04. High Alert [Instrumental] 
05. Making the World Applaud [Instrumental]
06. Understood Me [Instrumental] 
07. Movement in Circles [Instrumental]
08. Before Our Love [Instrumental] 
09. My Life is My Life Remix [Instrumental]
10. Round and Round Remix [Instrumental]
11. Very Special Remix [Instrumental] 
12. Love Sunshine Remix [Instrumental] 
13. Good Days Will Come [Instrumental] 
14. 73 Almond Lane [Instrumental]
15. Let it Rain [Instrumental] 
16. Give It To Me Smooth Remix [Instrumental]
17. Leave Me Behind [Instrumental] 
18. Here To Stay [Instrumental] 
19. Just Thinking of You Remix [Instrumental]

Funky DL - From Street to Sweet [Instrumentals] Precisely a year and a day from the release of the popular 2012 instrumental album "Too Hard to Beat", Funky DL returns in 2013 with "From Street to Sweet" Instrumentals as the follow up.

No comments:

Post a Comment