Saturday, August 31, 2013

Obba Supa - Beyond Reality [Beat Tape] [2013]

Obba Supa - Beyond Reality [Beat Tape]
 (Click Cover To Download)

 01. NeeYah (No more war) 
 02. Basic Jazz
 03. In The Oil tank 
 04. Doom Doom Whistle 
 05. Beauty 
 06. Gospel Part 2
 07. Gangstah Slowness
 08. Me Bluesy ( War Path ) 

 Obba Supa - Beyond Reality This is a project born from a improv show between Radimo ( Prago Union) and Hey!zeus for the British consul @ Galerie Rudolfinum, Prague 30. 12. 2012. Teknical Development adds his distinctive flow and lyrics to the instrumentals for all Obba Supa sympathisers who havent had any new obba supa in over a year.

No comments:

Post a Comment