Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Charlie Beamin - Royal (A Beat Tape) [Beat Tape] [2013]

Charlie Beamin - Royal (A Beat Tape) [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Royaltyl
02. Netflix and Pasta 
03. TheseFourWalls 
04. Run My City 
05. Est. 1992
06. They Already Know
07. Faded Glory 
08. Tree Day 
09. All I Really Know 
10. Attention Deficit 
11. 4-59am 

 Charlie Beamin - Royal (A Beat Tape)
New beat tape from Arizona producer Charlie Beamin. 3rd in the series, Beamin is putting out a beat tape every first friday of each month until next year. If you're in search of low-key beats you won't find anywhere else, this is for you. homegrown. For updates on future beat tapes, follow on twitter & IG @charliebeamin For inquiries regarding beats contact:

No comments:

Post a Comment