Monday, September 9, 2013

Elyonbeats - My Cinderella [Beat Tape] [2013]

Elyonbeats - My Cinderella [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Ms Sunshine 
02. Angel and Devil 
03. Late Night Bus RIde 
04. No One Else Comes Close 
05. Endless Conversation 
06. Felicity 
07. My Cinderella 
08. Mi Novia 
09. Poison 
10. Self Reflection 
11. See You Later 

Elyonbeats - My Cinderella "My Cinderella" by Elyonbeats is dedicated to his special lady. It's full of new age / jazzy / orchestral sounding beats, each capturing a specific moment that he experienced with his girlfriend in El Salvador and back in US.

No comments:

Post a Comment