Sunday, September 8, 2013

Harmful Logic - Lost In The World [Beat Tape] [2013]

Harmful Logic - Lost In The World [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Introduction
02. Sports
03. No One
04. Whispery Voice (with Mus.hiba feat Sekka Yufu)
05. Lost In The World
06. Time (with Kryone)
07. Wasted Hazy Summers
08. Romance
09. Come Down
10. Get Set
11. 4 U
12. Feeling

Harmful Logic - Lost In The World "Debut LP from 20 year old Irish producer Harmful Logic. Keeping the dark themes from his earlier releases, he adds some lush landscapes and high pitched vocals on some sub bass driven down tempo beats with vocal cuts from PS1 games and anime. On this release he works with some very talented artists and good friends like Kryone and mus.hiba. The album is trying to create a nostalgic feel."

No comments:

Post a Comment