Friday, September 20, 2013

Johnny North - 4SALE [Beat Tape] [2013]

Johnny North - 4SALE [Beat Tape 
(Click Cover To Stream) 

01. Groove 
02. Memorys 
03. Earth 
04. Elegant 
05. Feelings 
06. Blue Sky 
07. Lean 
08. Loving
09. Moody 
10. Redeye 
11. Thoughts 
12. Warm 
13. Water 
14. Wind 

Johnny North - 4SALE • Each beat is available for sale at a cheap £5 on a general lease basis (depending on your location, it could be in $ etc).

 • All you have to do to purchase a beat is select the individual beat on this page, and click BUY. 

 • Then drop me an email at to let me know which one you purchased (Although I'll receive a confirmation email anyway), and I will send you the .wav OR if you need them, the Stems too, for that beat.

No comments:

Post a Comment