Monday, September 9, 2013

Kool Kev - Dusty Cuts [Beat Tape] [2013]

Kool Kev - Dusty Cuts [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Soul of a Martian 
02. Blood Pressure 
03. Butch and Sundance 
04. Step Lively 
05. First Impression 
06. Stormy 
07. Requiem for Rap 
08. Fortress of Solitude
09. Tubby's Coal Walk 
10. Look Around 
11. Look Up 
12. Where's My Lighter?
13. Bringin Back '94 
14. Coulda Woulda Shoulda
15. Huff n Puff 
16. Hocus Pocus
17. Cuckoo Clock 

 Kool Kev - Dusty Cuts Kool Kev: This is a compilation of beats I've made over the years, they are meant to be used by MC's, so if you are interested in any please contact me!

No comments:

Post a Comment