Monday, September 30, 2013

LANCECAPE - THE BEAT E.P. [Beat Tape] [2013]

(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Dear Hip Hop - (Scam Flip) 
02. Eh Yo - (Saukrates Flip) 
03. I Wish I Knew Natalie Portman - (Rick Kidd Flip)
04. RAW - (Checkmate & Consise Flip) 
05. Super Educated - (Arcee & Fatski Flip) 
06. Sweet Nothing - (Elaquent Flip) 
07. Price Of Livin' - (Da' Grassroots Flip) 
08. Fuel Injected - (Swollen Members Flip)
09. Sunlight RMX - (Lancecape Inst.)

 LANCECAPE - THE BEAT E.P. As part of the massive Toronto hip hop festival, Manifesto, Lancecape became a highlight of the celebrated beat showcase which featured some production heavyweights: Oddisee, Elaquent, Sango, Rich Kidd and Sunclef. Making every beat specifically for the event, Lancecape took it upon himself to pay tribute to some of Canada's biggest tracks from past and present. So stand up, bop your head and get your screwface ready. Once the drums kick in, Lancecape leaves you with no other option.

No comments:

Post a Comment