Friday, September 6, 2013

Phil A - The Burgundy Tape [Beat Tape] [2013]

Phil A - The Burgundy Tape [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Glass Case Of Emotion 
02. Pretty Much Yelled It 
03. Milk Was A Bad Choice 
04. Sharp Broadcast 
05. The Man Who Discovered The Wheel 
06. Knights Of Columbus 
07. Probably Wanted For Murder 
08. Don't Act Like You're Not Impressed 
09. Pure Gasoline 
10. Smash Your Face 
11. Jack Johnson and Tom O'Leary 
12. PHIL'S (Bonus Beat)

Phil A - The Burgundy Tape

No comments:

Post a Comment