Tuesday, September 17, 2013

PROFOUND79 - Real Talk [Beat Tape] [2013]

PROFOUND79 - Real Talk [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Intro. 
02. tenaclesjam.
03. newperspective.
04. comebackkid. 
05. gotplans. 
06. jazzyviewpoints. 
07. warpzonemusic.
08. straightupdriftin.
09. dancinintherain. 
10. onthegrimmetside.
11. shemissesme. 
12. tohardformtv. 
13. lifefullofkix. 
14. spacebenchdriftout. 
15. stayconnected.

PROFOUND79 - Real Talk ACTUAL FACTS proudly present the first release....

 ....Summer '13, Richmond based Profound79 met ActualFacts team (StayReal! and JP Balboa) in Rome, Italy. Spendin the afternoon diggin records and the night eatin a traditional Roman dinner, sharin their musical experiences they decided to come up with this "Real Talk" Beattape. All the samples were digged under the Colosseum's shadow. The result is a colorful job with fresh samples over boom-bap classy drums...ENJOY!!

No comments:

Post a Comment