Monday, September 30, 2013

Slakah the Beatchild - Soul Movement Vol. 2 [Album] [2014]

Slakah the Beatchild - Soul Movement Vol. 2 [Album] 
 (Click Cover To Pre-Order) 

 01. Byram's Groove (Cut a Rug) 
02. Stompthatflo ft. Spek Won
 03. Adventure for 2 
04. Number 1 ft. Glenn Lewis
 05. Something About Her 
06. Misscommunication ft. Spek Won & Ian Kamau 
07. Endurance 
08. Keep Up ft. Ayah
09. Where's Yesterday 
10. Wanna Do 
11. Us Theory
12. Someone Like That
 13. Love Fool ft. Tanika Charles 
14. Overtime 
15. Pick Up Time ft. Spek Won (bonus)
16. I Surrender (bonus)
17. Just a Thought ft. Michael Aristotle (bonus) 
 18. Plunderland (bonus) 
19. Getting In The Way (bonus) 

Slakah the Beatchild - Soul Movement Vol. 2 Signed Limited Edition, Double 12" Vinyl + Mp3 Pre-Order your SIGNED copy of Soul Movement vol 2 (mp3 download included when shipped) As a gift we will give you immediate download of "The Bonus Tracks" a collection of songs that couldn't make it on Soul Movement 2. Lastly, every name that orders will be entered into a draw to win a turntable to play your new delicious vinyl! There are only 500 copies being printed so don't wait!

No comments:

Post a Comment