Thursday, September 12, 2013

Tranzformer - Tranzformer [Beat Tape] [2013]

Tranzformer - Tranzformer [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Oh Ah!
02. Fresh
03. Champions 
04. Creatine 
05. Fuck It 
06. Mafia 
07. One Night In Mexico
08. 40 to the Dome 
09. I Don't Care
10. Soulful
11. Most Wanted
12. Deep In The Crates
13. I Don't Care (featuring Tenacity)
14. Deep In The Crates (featuring Pecks One)
15. Fuck It (featuring Pecks One) 
16. Bombs Away (featuring Pecks One & Ophrap)

Tranzformer - Tranzformer All of the beats on this project where made in my room on Reason with a MPK 49. The project features J-Science of Smash Bros, Honey Brown, Tenacity, Pecks One, & Ophrap. You'll hear a lot of these beats on upcoming full length projects with MCs


No comments:

Post a Comment