Friday, September 13, 2013

Wood Ox - Wood Ox [Beat Tape] [2013]

Wood Ox - Wood Ox [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. A Japanese Village Called Harlem 
02. Future Nostalgia 
03. Methuselah (Prod. DuqueNuquem) 
04. I Was Thinking... 
05. Pharmaceutical Cloud Nine (Prod. Nextwon) 
06. Kotolude 
07. Natural Philosophy 
08. Beauty Beat 
09. Love Unconditional (Prod. The Deity Complex) 
10. Uranus Rings 
11. Mind Over Matter 

Wood Ox - Wood Ox
Wood Ox began as a basement beat / electronic project for closet MC /multi-instrumentalist Anthony Fox, and developed into a live band with wife Sumandhi Fox. Wood Ox posted its first track on Soundcloud almost exactly one year ago, and so it seems fitting that their debut album should come out today. 

 We are so pleased with all the love and props we have been given for our music, and we are so glad to give this album to our fans for free - please spread the word if you feel the vibes.

No comments:

Post a Comment