Thursday, October 10, 2013

All These Fingers - Dropp City [Beat Tape] [2013]

All These Fingers - Dropp City [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Intro 
02. Al Davis 
03. Chopped Eldorado 
04. Upstream 
05. Beachaus 
06. Mirrors 
07. Wales 
08. Before The Light Goes Out 
09. Alley Ways 
10. Recollection 
11. Sheepskin 
12. Hermosa 
13. Moses Riddim
14. The Masses 
15. Low Tide 
16. One4Leonard
17. Look At U 
18. Bonus Beat - One4Leonard (tape version) 

 All These Fingers - Dropp City DROPP CITY is a new full-length beat tape by All These Fingers. DC is the place to be, all the sounds are strange and the waves are warm. Rhythms that push and rhythms that pull, thumps everywhere. We all need some time to get away, call your travel agent.

No comments:

Post a Comment