Sunday, October 6, 2013

Ammbush - Beats By Ammbaataa [Instrumentals] [2013]

Ammbush - Beats By Ammbaataa [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Royalty (DaVinci) 
02. Feet On A Cloud (Main Attrakionz)
03. Boomerang Principle (DaVinci Ft. Ginger) 
04. Can't Wait (StreetMedia) 
05. Going Far (Rob Jay) 
06. The Product (StreetMedia) 
07. Keep It G (PSD Tha Drivah, Keak Da Sneak, Messy Marv) 
08. C&C (Ammbush) 
09. Do What It Do (DaVinci) 
10. Homeland Security (StreetMedia) 
11. Wings (Main Attrakionz Ft. Shady Blaze)
12. Out In The Streets (The Mastrs) 
13. Green O (Dope G) 
14. Street Scriptures (StreetMedia) 
15. Seasons (The Mastrs) 
16. Big City (Rob Jay)

Ammbush - Beats By Ammbaataa Beats By Ammbaataa is a compilation of instrumentals of songs Ammbush has produced for click.

No comments:

Post a Comment