Saturday, October 5, 2013

Boston Beatdown - Evenings [Beat Tape] [2013]

Boston Beatdown - Evenings [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. King Size Bust 
02. My Darling 
03. Last December
04. Oh Well 
05. Strawberries
06. Don't Go 
07. Moonchild
08. Pigpen
09. Won't Steer You Wrong 
10. Flesh & Bone 
11. Piana
12. Forever 
13. Shadow 
14. No More
15. Glasshouse 

 Boston Beatdown - Evenings Christopher Girolamo (aka BostonBeatdown) discriminates against no media or genre while diggin' for samples. The Boston born beat-maker takes inspiration from other favorite artists, old memories (good or bad), and various life situations to create head nodding hip-hop grooves. The BostonBeatdown style is simple and to the point, as is the equiptment used in his creation process; Akai MPC 2000XL & Technics 1210MK5 Turntable. Elevate your feet and chill while listening to this latest release.

No comments:

Post a Comment