Thursday, October 17, 2013

D-Man - KARDIA [Beat Tape] [2013]

D-Man - KARDIA [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

 01. Gone 
 02. My Favorite Song 
 03. Silent Treatment (Cold)
 04. Sunny (Her Reprise)
 05. She Used To Love M.E. (My Essence) 
 06. Barry White At Night (Up Late)
 07. Pimpin' All Around The World (Instrumental) 
 08. Miss California (Them Other Girls) 
 09. Heartbreak Wonder 
 10. Sing My Song With Me
 11. My Nemesis 
 12. Red & Blue Pills (Age 16)
 13. A Soulful Ending (Come Together)

 D-Man - KARDIA "KARDIA" was conceived, produced, sequenced & titled entirely by D. Goncalves

 If you want to purchase any of the beats from D-Man's previous beat tapeS/instrumental projects or to inquire about production contact D-Man directly @ dmanmusicinquiries[at]gmail[dot]com or on Twitter @DManthetruth

No comments:

Post a Comment