Sunday, October 27, 2013

DeepLemon - A Sundance Film [Beat Tape] [2013]

DeepLemon - A Sundance Film [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Purchase) 

01. Intro 
02. Luckiest Man (I guess that's me) 
03. Interlude I 
04. Pillow Flipper
05. P.S.T.
06. Fallinluv
07. Metalic Rap
08. Interlude II 
09. Nevabeensobleu
10. Sweaty Keith [Interlude] 
11. 404 Walla Walla 
12. Swung
13. Same Song A Thousand Times
14. Heart Strings 
15. Let Me Repeat Myself [Interlude] 
16. Hedidn'tneedYou, Hedidn'tneedhisWeed 
17. How I Feel About Ya 
18. Interlude III 
19. What You Need

DeepLemon - A Sundance Film An experimental project, based around structured R&B moods with heavy drums and guitar and looping interludes. 20 songs made over the course of a year or so. Fusing collaborations between Dee.pLemon, Nick Spencer, and Jason Aichele.

No comments:

Post a Comment