Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Handbook - Appendices [Beat Tape] [2013]

Handbook - Appendices [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

 01. Sweet Coral 
 02. Clearer Definition 
 03. Holding Hands With Me (Feat. Supreme Sol) 
 04. Diamond Rings 
 05. Everyday
 06. Kingdom (Feat. Faithful Servant) 
 07. Your Majesty 
 08. Believable 
 09. Strangers 
 10. Unnatural Forces
 11. We Used To Live There 
 12. Inner Strength 

Handbook - Appendices A collection of 12 new tracks courtesy of Handbook. Upbeat, uplifting soul sampled classics, featuring a richer instrumentation to get under your skin. For the first time on a Handbook album, there are guest emcees. Faithful Servant and Supreme Sol make some devastating features and instrumentals of those tracks are there as a bonus if you download this release as a whole! Big love and I hope you enjoy.

 Thank you for the faith.

No comments:

Post a Comment