Monday, October 7, 2013

HeapRize - GANG SIGN$ [Beat Tape] [2013]

HeapRize - GANG SIGN$ [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. carpentrees 
02. spokez 
03. omeletes
04. pops 
05. tomoro
06. dunno 
07. yuinm 
08. sudo 
09. lo,lo

 HeapRize - GANG SIGN$ Logan-based beat-head, Heaprize drops his second release for Dub Temple following the deft, "Quench EP". Entitiled "GANG SIGN$", nine raw and soulful future-funk jams make up this fine release and further cement Heaprize as one of the most constant and quality beat-makers the country.

No comments:

Post a Comment