Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Iamnobodi - Elevated [Beat Tape] [2013]

Iamnobodi - Elevated [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Do What You Love
02. Temptation 
03. Maputo Dance
04. Heaven's Gate
05. Bubble Bath Dreams
06. One For My Kids
07. Life In Pictures 
08. Elevated
09. Paralyzed 
10. Lawd She Bad

Iamnobodi - Elevated Based in Dusseldorf, Germany, IAMNOBODI has made a name for himself through his productions and remixes. With inspirations ranging from jazz to house to traditional hip hop and diverse electronic sounds, his creations take on a life of their own with each song a unique and carefully put together masterpiece.

No comments:

Post a Comment