Sunday, October 13, 2013

Mr. Backside - Retox [Remixes] [2013]

Mr. Backside - Retox [Remixes] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Tha Joint
02. Ressurrection
03. If I Ruled The World
04. I'm Not Feeling You 
05. Boom 
06. They Reminisce Over You 
07. Guess Who's Back 
08. Livin' It Up 
09. Check The Method 
10. Peoples Champ 

Mr. Backside - Retox Mr. Backside digged through some older 12 Inches, recorded the Acapellas, then produced new fresh Beats for those Classicks...

No comments:

Post a Comment