Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Mr.Troy - Clear II [Beat Tape] [2013]

Mr.Troy - Clear II [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Purchase) 

01. Freestylin' Somewhere In Space feat. Junclassic
02. Medecine Herbs 
03. Neptune/海王星 feat. Sohch 
04. The Luckiest 
05. Venus feat.Funky DL
06. L'entracte feat. Fonzie
07. Playin' feat. Nemo Achida
08. Chasin' Sands feat. Ayomari
09. Trying Again

Mr.Troy - Clear II After Clear, here's Clear II. New project based on ruff jazz beat and atmosphere.

No comments:

Post a Comment