Thursday, November 7, 2013

Libbeats - The Lost Memories [Beat Tape] [2013]

Libbeats - The Lost Memories [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. The Greenhouse 
02. Sense Feat Lady Diffy 
03. Strangers In Paradise
04. A New World Feat Lady Diff
05. Superior Number 
06. Sunshine Feat Lady Diffy
07. Shisha 
08. What Makes A Man

 Libbeats - The Lost Memories "The Lost Memories" a free download Beattape that was made by Libbeats. On this tape you will find 8 instrumental tracks, some of them are with airy vocal hooks from "Lady Diffy". 

This tape are all music pieces that were made in the last couple of years. There was no destiny for these tracks and so it become that there are now released as free download tracks on sound cloud

No comments:

Post a Comment