Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Beat Enoteca - Swiss Beatmaker Compilation [Compilation] [2013]

Beat Enoteca - Swiss Beatmaker Compilation [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Purchase) 

01. Shady - Sweet Awakening 
02. Melodiesinfonie - Mentalpeace 
03. Meisterbeatz - Wrong Groove
04. Chief & Deheb - It's All About Love 
05. Percy - Korg Fury 
06. Reezm - Love Sick Dread 
07. Audio Dope - New Life 
08. FlexFab - Break-In 
09. Sterneis - Stadt Fuchs Bagatelle 
10. Funk Bastard - Teacher's Talk 
11. TZA - Caron 
12. Nemoy - Like An Apple 
13. Khaderbai - Rugbrød 
14. Shuffle And Boost - Up In The Sky 

 Beat Enoteca - Swiss Beatmaker Compilation «Beat Enoteca» is a cross-section of the 2013 Swiss beat maker scene. Fourteen well-selected artists from every corner of this small country, each produced an instrumental to put this compilation together. Inspired by the beat maker scene in Germany and America, Funk Bastard decided to put Swiss beatmaker sound on vinyl. He found a great supporter for this project in oldschool legend Sterneis, and they ended up realizing it together. A year later, the compilation is finished and a 42-minute vinyl, containing nothing but dope instrumental sound, is released. Each track is just as diverse as the producers who are behind them. 

 Available Now On: Limited 12" Vinyl

No comments:

Post a Comment