Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Beat Gates - Bangalang [Beat Tape] [2013]

Beat Gates - Bangalang [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Themelang 
02. Express Tour
03. Diggers' Anthem 
04. Odd Tourist
05. Hood Ratz
06. Sword Princess
07. Break Point
08. Ancient Era 
09. Melting Smoke
10. Bouncing Critical
11. Tomb Thievin' 
12. Dynasty Love 
13. Served Freedom 
14. Tribal Drum 
15. Mobstarz 
16. Let Me Danse 
17. Break Point II
18. Justice Temple
19. Rising Arms
20. I Heart You

Beat Gates - Bangalang
    Available On: Limited Edition 12" Vinyl LP 

After 14 months of working on it... Here it is. My first vinyl release, my first concept album. All tracks are produced in 2012-2013. It was a hard but lovely journey for me. With this one I wanted to bring something new and different, to escape from regular beatmaking. Glad to see this release on vinyl since I consider it my best one yet. Special thanks to all the people who supported my work over the years. Hope you all will enjoy this one also... Peace & love! Beat Gates.

No comments:

Post a Comment