Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Jon Rogers (M▲GGZ™) - (SC​)​rap BooK [Beat Tape] [2013]

Jon Rogers (M▲GGZ™) - (SC​)​rap BooK [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

01. Party & Bull$h!t 
02. Chillin with Blaire 
03. H E V N 
04. S L A P S H O T 
05. R L X Y R S L F 
06. S N A P B A C K S
07. F T S  
08. L E G O B L O C K S 
09. S H F T
10. JONRGY ROGART (prod. with Hongry Bogart)

Jon Rogers (M▲GGZ™) - (SC​)​rap BooK

No comments:

Post a Comment