Thursday, December 12, 2013

Klang-Schwester - Audioludizm [Beat Tape] [2013]

Klang-Schwester - Audioludizm [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Please Don't
02. ReWinder (with Ullapul) 
03. My Kind Of
04. Pyl_N
05. Tit For Tat
06. Keep Loving Me (with Karl Gründer)
07. Walk Through Infinity (by Azurium) (Klang-Schwester Remix) 
08. A Jamais (by Ullapul) (Klang-Schwester Remix) 
09. Recognize Me 
10. Muggy (by Klangliebe) (Bonus Track)

Klang-Schwester - Audioludizm Before listening to the drug, it is recommended to read thoroughly and follow the information provided by the Klang-Schwester about the possible side effects and risks associated with it, or consult Amajin Record Label. Dosage: listen to the album several times per day, before meals, after meals and also on an empty stomach. Acute side effects, such as reddening of the skin, are rare. Further possible side effects are an increased heart rate, also a raised feeling of well-being and a stimulation of the nervous system around the limbic area. For more information on risks and side-effects please as your local operator and keep on listening to the stuff as recommended.

No comments:

Post a Comment