Saturday, May 11, 2013

Howie Wonder - Howie Wonder [Beat Tape] [2013]

 Howie Wonder - Howie Wonder [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Purchase) 

 01. Intro 
 02. The Nicest 
 03. Clamentine 
 04. Summer Madness 
 05. Five Roads To Travel 
 06. Action Line 
 07. Freedom Power 
 08. Euphoria 
 09. Vikram The Vampire 
 10. One Love 
 11. Fourth Moon 
 12. Nother Happy Song 
 13. Epigramma 
 14. Let Me Down 
 15. Sanlucar 
 16. Good Bye

Howie Wonder - Howie Wonder


Amajin Records is back with more dope releases. The first one is from Howie Wonder a.k.a. Rhythum, hes bringing that head nod sh*t that will make you break your neck, hip hop beats. Cop this before it's to late available on digital download & Limited Edition Vinyl-CD!!! One word for the Limited Edition Vinyl-CD - FRESH!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment