Saturday, May 11, 2013

ShonJulius - Ninety Fly Edition [Beat Tape] [2013]

 ShonJulius - Ninety Fly Edition [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Purchase) 

 01. Arsenio 
 02. Tell Me Why 
 03. Too Far 
 04. Gina 
 05. Play 
06. However 
 07. All The Things 
 08. Felicia Brewer 
 09. Stay 
 10. You Should Know 
 11. The Rain 

ShonJulius - Ninety Fly Edition

Amajin Records other release for the month of May is from ShonJulius this beat tape will take you back, r&b flips and chops this is just to smooth. Once again this is released as a Digital Download & on Limited Edition Vinyl CD! Hurry on this one not to many remain!

No comments:

Post a Comment