Friday, July 5, 2013

Vimana Aircraft - Dome [Beat Tape] [2013]

Vimana Aircraft - Dome [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Purchase) 

01. Cola Burn (Fuck Doomsday) 
02. Brain Imaging (Float the Paradox)
03. Hard Drive Crash (the Human System)
04. Analytical Smile Testing 
05. Force (For there shall always be...) 
06. Everyday
07. We Shall Be Healed By Your Bullshit Ways (A Smirk and Middle Appendage)

Vimana Aircraft - Dome

No comments:

Post a Comment