Tuesday, August 6, 2013

d-Prince - sTarchILd [Beat Tape] [2013]

d-Prince - sTarchILd [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Download) 

 01. Control 
 02. Starfucker 
 03. Fool Me Once
 04. Mystic River 

 d-Prince - sTarchILd sTarchILd tells of a story of being so high out of your mind that you found your way onto a constellation of rivers, stars, and planets...smoke one.

No comments:

Post a Comment