Thursday, September 26, 2013

Tuamie - Masta Killa [Beat Tape] [2013]

Tuamie - Masta Killa [Beat Tape] 
(Click Cover To Purchase) 

01. Yellow
02. Hot Breeze 
03. Reoccurring Feeling of Lonliness + Chrome 
04. Eleven Days Without My Medicine + Eulb Dream 
05. Birds On The Sidewalk
06. Cran-Grape Juice + F02 
07. Follow Directions + Niggas is Still Dumb
08. -U-N-I-T-Y- 
09. 3hree Sounds + Goals 
10. No Pursuit 
11. Unseen Signals
12. Breathing 
13. Not Breathing + Time to Think 
14. Almond Milk
15. Brain Cell 
16. Flowing Waters
17. Only 
18. Huemor 
19. Quit 
20. Thunder There
21. King of The Martin Luthers + Tuamie's Annual 35 Second Dance Party 

Tuamie - Masta Killa Masta Killa’ is Grand Garden’s first release and a look into the mind of producer Tuamie. Hailing from Richmond, VA Tuamie is one of the beat scene’s brightest young talents. A true “head” and lover of records Tuamie pride’s himself on making beats with unidentifiable samples. 

 ‘Masta Killa’ is no generic beat tape mind you. The album is full of house, soul, and African rhythms generating a feeling of mid 90’s nostalgia while maintaining a contemporary sound.

No comments:

Post a Comment