Monday, October 7, 2013

Joseph Jacobs - Many Reasons [Beat Tape] [2013]

Joseph Jacobs - Many Reasons [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Boundless 
02. Many Reasons
03. Looking Out 
04. Floating Thoughts
05. All Around Me 
06. We Are 
07. Chilled Breeze
08. Contact
09. As Is 
10. Thank You

Joseph Jacobs - Many Reasons "Many Reasons" is Joseph Jacobs third instrumental installment with Roots of Society Records, following "Illumination" ( & "In The Early Hours" ( This album features 10 jazzy hip-hop instrumentals for your listening pleasure. Please download and share with your friends, thank you all for the continued support!

No comments:

Post a Comment